How to Vote

for the Canberra Liberals

Not sure which electorate you're in? Enter your suburb or postcode below.


On Saturday 15 October 2016, there will be a general election of 25 Members of the ACT Legislative Assembly. For the first time, the ACT will be divided into 5 electorates each returning 5 Members to the Legislative Assembly.

To see how to vote information for each electorate, please click on the electorate name below.

  • Brindabella

    Including Tuggeranong (excluding Kambah), Tharwa and the southern remainder of the ACT.

  • Ginninderra

    Including Belconnen (excluding Evatt, Giralang, Kaleen, Lawson and McKellar).

  • Kurrajong

    Including Canberra Central, Jerrabomberra, Kowen and Majura.

  • Murrumbidgee

    Including Kambah, Molonglo Valley, Weston Creek, Woden Valley, Stromlo and Uriarra Village.

  • Yerrabi

    Including Gungahlin, Hall and the Belconnen suburbs of Evatt, Giralang, Kaleen, Lawson and McKellar