The Canberra Liberals have a number of branches that ensure all our members can contribute to the party in many different ways

There are 2 Electorate Branches, Fenner and Canberra, which correspond to the ACT Federal Electorates. All members belong to one of these branches, determined by where they live.

All female members of the Party are members of Women’s Council.

Members between 16-30 years may also elect to join the Young Liberals.

Members living, working, or interested in the issues affecting the Gungahlin, Tuggernanong or Belconnen area can also join their respective Interest Branch.

Residents of Norfolk Island can join the Norfolk Island Branch.

All members can have input into policy formation of the Division by debating and voting on policy at all branch meetings, at Policy Conventions and by joining policy subcommittees.